Worship Schedule: Saturday at 6:00pm, Sunday at 7:30am, 9:30am and 11:30am
Contact & Directions  
Building Disciples to Win the World for Christ!
Rev. Dr. Howard-John Wesley, Pastor

Governance & Legal

Ronald Johnson, Chair, Governance and Legal Committee, 3 Year Term
Lani Shaw, Vice Chair, 2 Year Term
Nidra Dyer, 3 Year Term
Tamika Jones, 3 Year Term
Stacy Burnette, 2 Year Term
Maressa Frederick, 2 Year Term
Charisse Hines, 1 Year Term
Date Agenda Audio / Minutes
April 2, 2018


May 7, 2018